• 2/1/19 Friday - @Toast w/The Josephines Norfolk, VA - Tickets $10 at the door or here

  • 2/15/19 Friday - Appearing live on the Hampton Roads Show

  • 2/20/19 Wednesday - @Hampton History Museum Front Porch Music Series Hampton, VA 6 pm

    3/16/19 Saturday - @The Taphouse w/Deathhouse Blues Norfolk, VA 9:30 pm

  • 3/17/19 Sunday - @Benchtop Brewing 1 pm

  • 3/29/19 Friday - @Hill Country Washington DC w/Jumpin’ Jupiter 9:30 pm

  • 4/13/19 Saturday - @Smartmouth Beer with Mikaela Davis & Deau Eyes Norfolk, VA 5pm

  • 5/25/19 Saturday - Mallory Country Club Norfolk, VA

  • 6/1/19 Saturday - Elation Brewing Grand Opening Norfolk, VA 7:30 pm

  • 6/8/19 Saturday - Hampton Block Party w/Dylan Schneider

  • 6/22/19 Saturday - Stuft Hampton, VA 9 pm

  • 7/7/19 Sunday - @The Thirsty Beaver Charlotte, NC 5 pm